Contact Us/Directions


View Larger Map

3704 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Find Directions using Google Maps

Phone: 703-273-1211
Fax: 703-273-6913
Email: office@saintleothegreatschool.org

School Office Hours are 7:45am-3:30pm

To report an absence:  attendance@saintleothegreatschool.org

For email addresses, please add @saintleothegreatschool.org

Administraton
Principal &
Admissions Director K-8
Mr. David DiPippa 644 ddipippa
Asst. Principal 645
Office Manager Mrs. Amy Wilson 0/688 awilson
Receptionist Mrs. Laura Potter 655 lpotter
Vianney Center Director Mrs. Karen Hardy 669 khardy
In-school Accounts Receivable Mrs. Amy Wilson 621 awilson
Attendance Line Mrs. Laura Potter 640 attendance
Computer Room Jacquie Lambertson/Mr. Mike Hedderson 647 jlambertson/mhedderson
Extended Day Director Mr. Liviu Dumeniuc 648 ldumeniuc
Extended Day Finance Mrs. Joanne Jones 621 jjones
Director of Support Services Mr. Sid Crowe 273-1211 scrowe
Guidance Rebecca Staines 649 rstaines
Kitchen Mrs. Bick Kayne 650 kitchen
Nurse/Clinic Mrs. Bennett-Brown 646 dbennett-brown
St. John Vianney Center Mrs. Karen Hardy 669 khardy
Title 1 Ms. Michelle Faber   michelle.faber@nesied.com
Technology Coordinator Mr. Mike Hedderson 647 mhedderson
Tuition Accounts Mrs. Mary Lou Gross 273-5369 mlgross
Lower School
Kindergarten Mrs. Carolina Chance 673 cnativi
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Vicki Holleran 678 vholleran
Grade 1 Mrs. Caroline Elachkar 660 celachkar
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant Miss Amanda Egan 620 aegan
Grade 1 Ms. Maria Viso 623 mviso
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Shervin Rahai 626 srahai
Grade 2 Mrs. Ann LaBarge 677 alabarge
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Ann Besson 632 abesson
Grade 2 Mrs. Kathy Hesse 675 khesse
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant Mary Rose Schulman 624 mschulman
Grade 3 Mrs. Melissa Baker 679 mbaker
Grade 3 Mrs. Deborah Ball 661 dball
Grade 4 Mrs. Amy Reed 685 areed
Grade 4 Ms. Michele Leary 676 mleary
Grade 5 Mrs. Mary Byczek 662 mbyczek
Grade 5 Mrs. Tina Scherer 653 tscherer
Middle School
Lang Arts & Religion Mrs. Kathie Burgess 665 kburgess
Lang Arts, Soc Stu, & Religion Mrs. Sami Sloboda 670 ssloboda
Lang Arts, Soc Stu, & Religion Mr. Dave Torma 680 dtorma
Math & Religion Stephanie Ly 671 sly
Math & Religion Mrs. Sharon Wardell 668 swardell
Advanced Math Gr. 5-8, 8th Grade Geometry Mrs. Claudia Lupu 663 clupu
Science Mrs. Kristie Meyers 664 kmeyers
Encore
Art K-8 Mrs. Kristin Bolster 618 kbolster
Library K-8 Mrs. Monica Craven 651 mcraven
Library Assistant Mrs. Paula Ruta 631 pruta
Music K-8 Mr. John Barger 667 jbarger
Physical Education K-8 Mr. Scott Allen 682 sallen
Spanish Gr. K-4 Mrs. Maria Tejada 625 mtejada
Spanish Gr. 5-8 Mrs. Lisa Schouviller 681 lschouviller
Technology/Computer Teacher Gr. K-8 Jacquie Lambertson 647 jlambertson
Pre-School
Preschool Director Mrs. Blanca Figueiredo 652 bfigueiredo
Church
CCD Office Ms. Toni Haaland 703-273-4868  
Rectory Ms. Alicia Rodriguez 703-273-5369  
Rectory- facility schedule requests Ms. Lou Hartnett 703-273-5369  
Director of Parish Support Services Mr. Sid Crowe 703-273-1211 scrowe

St. Leo the Great Catholic Church
3700 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Reverend David A. Whitestone, Pastor

Phone: 703-273-5369
Fax: 703-273-2371