Contact Us/Directions


View Larger Map

3704 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Find Directions using Google Maps

Phone: 703-273-1211
Fax: 703-273-6913
Email: office@saintleothegreatschool.org

School Office Hours are 7:45am-3:30pm

To report an absence:  attendance@saintleothegreatschool.org

For email addresses, please add @saintleothegreatschool.org

Administraton
Principal Mr. David DiPippa 644 ddipippa
Asst. Principal &
Admissions Director K-8
Ms. Sara Hicks 645 shicks
Office Manager Mrs. Amy Wilson 0/688 awilson
Receptionist Mrs. Laura Potter 655 lpotter
Vianney Center Director Mrs. Karen Hardy 669 khardy
In-school Accounts Receivable Mrs. Amy Wilson 621 awilson
Attendance Line Mrs. Laura Potter 640 attendance
Computer Room Jacquie Lambertson/Mr. Mike Hedderson 647 jlambertson/mhedderson
Extended Day Director Mr. Liviu Dumeniuc 648 ldumeniuc
Extended Day Finance Mrs. Joanne Jones 621 jjones
Director of Support Services Mr. Sid Crowe 273-1211 scrowe
Guidance Mrs. Megan Robbins 649 mrobbins
Kitchen Mrs. Bick Kayne 650 kitchen
Nurse/Clinic Mrs. Colleen Kiley 646 ckiley
St. John Vianney Center Mrs. Karen Hardy 669 khardy
Title 1 Ms. Michelle Faber   michelle.faber@nesied.com
Technology Coordinator Mr. Mike Hedderson 647 mhedderson
Tuition Accounts Mrs. Mary Lou Gross 273-5369 mlgross
Lower School
Kindergarten Mrs. Mary Knapp 673 mknapp
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Vicki Holleran 678 vholleran
Kindergarten Mrs. Kelly Rush 675 krush
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Joanne DeMarco 684 jdemarco
Grade 1 Mrs. Caroline Elachkar 660 celachkar
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant Miss Amanda Egan 620 aegan
Grade 1 Ms. Maria Viso 623 mviso
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Shervin Rahai 626 srahai
Grade 2 Mrs. Ann LaBarge 677 alabarge
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Ann Besson 632 abesson
Grade 2 Mrs. Kathy Hesse 675 khesse
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Lena Gude 624 lgude
Grade 3 Mrs. Melissa Baker 679 mbaker
Grade 3 Mrs. Ruth Ulmer 661 rulmer
Grade 4 Mrs. Amy Reed 685 areed
Grade 4 Mr. Chris Turner 676 cturner
Grade 5 Mrs. Mary Byczek 662 mbyczek
Grade 5 Mrs. Tina Scherer 653 tscherer
Middle School
Lang Arts & Religion Mrs. Kathie Burgess 665 kburgess
Lang Arts, Soc Stu, & Religion Mrs. Sami Sloboda 670 ssloboda
Lang Arts, Soc Stu, & Religion Mr. Dave Torma 680 dtorma
Math & Religion Stephanie Ly 671 sly
Math & Religion Mrs. Sharon Wardell 668 swardell
Advanced Math Gr. 5-8, 8th Grade Geometry Mrs. Claudia Lupu 663 clupu
Science Mrs. Shannon Crum 664 scrum
Encore
Art K-8 Mrs. Kristin Bolster 618 kbolster
Library K-8 Mrs. Anna Boehk 651 aboehk
Library Assistant Mrs. Paula Ruta 631 pruta
Music K-8 Mrs. Solomia Gorokhivska 667 sgorokhivska
Physical Education K-8 Mr. Scott Allen 682 sallen
Spanish K-4 Mrs. Maria Tejada 625 mtejada
Spanish 5-8 Mrs. Lisa Schouviller 681 lschouviller
Technology/Computer Teacher K-8 Jacquie Lambertson 647 jlambertson
Pre-School
Preschool Director Mrs. Blanca Figueiredo 652 bfigueiredo
Church
CCD Office Ms. Toni Haaland 703-273-4868 thaaland@stleofairfax.com
Rectory Ms. Alicia Rodriguez 703-273-5369 arodriguez@stleofairfax.com
Rectory- facility schedule requests Ms. Beatrix Szele 703-273-5369 bszele@stleofairfax.com
Director of Parish Support Services Mr. Sid Crowe 703-273-1211 scrowe@stleofairfax.com

St. Leo the Great Catholic Church
3700 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Reverend David A. Whitestone, Pastor

Phone: 703-273-5369
Fax: 703-273-2371