Contact Us/Directions

3704 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Find Directions using Google Maps

Phone: 703-273-1211
Fax: 703-273-6913
Email: office@saintleothegreatschool.org

School Office Hours are 7:30am-3:30pm

To report an absence:  attendance@saintleothegreatschool.org

For email addresses, please add @saintleothegreatschool.org

Administration
Principal Mrs. Erica Palaza 644 epalaza
Asst. Principal Ms. Ava Prizzi 645 aprizzi
Admissions Director K-8 Ms. Ava Prizzi 645 admissions
Office Manager Ms. Michelle Sheahan 0/688 msheahan
Morning Receptionist & Volunteer Compliance Coordinator Mrs. Lena Gude 655 lgude
Afternoon Receptionist & Transcript Coordinator Mrs. Joanne DeMarco 654 jdemarco
School Counselor Ms. Lindsay Sterling 649 lsterling
Vianney Center Director Mrs. Melissa Baker 669 mbaker
In-school Accounts Receivable Mrs. Michelle Sheahan 688 msheahan
Attendance Line Mrs. Lena Gude 640 attendance
Extended Day Director Mr. Liviu Dumeniuc 648 ldumeniuc
Extended Day Finance Ms. Ava Prizzi 621 aprizzi
Director of Support Services Mr. Tom Browne 273-1211 facilitiesmgr
Kitchen Mrs. Bick Kayne 650 kitchen
Nurse/Clinic Mrs. Elizabeth Kappes 646 ekappes
Title 1 Ms. Michelle Faber   michelle.faber@nesied.com
Technology Coordinator Mr. Mike Hedderson 617 mhedderson
Tuition Accounts Mrs. Mary Lou Gross 273-5369 mlgross
Lower School
Kindergarten Mrs. Kathy Brooks kbrooks
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Erica Morales emorales
Kindergarten Mrs. Cindy Crum ccrum
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Suzan Kight skight
Grade 1 Mrs. Jennifer D’Angelo jdangelo
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant Ms. Melissa Campbell mcampbell
Grade 1 Mrs. Kelly Rush krush
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Karla Camacho kcamacho
Grade 2 Ms. Leanne Conques lconques
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Shervin Rahai srahai
Grade 2 Mrs. Victoria Taylor vtaylor
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant Mrs. Joanne Darnell jdarnell
Grade 3 Mrs. Eileen Davidovich edavidovich
Grade 3 Ms. Jeanne Schierling jschierling
Grade 4 Mrs. Elizabeth Bernt ebernt
Grade 4 Mrs. Amy Reed areed
Grade 5 Mrs. Joanne DeMarco jdemarco
Grade 5 Mrs. Marie McDowell mmcdowell
Middle School
Lang Arts & Religion Mr. Robert Clair rclair
Lang Arts, Soc Stu, & Religion Mr. Jim Kontoes jkontoes
Lang Arts, Soc Stu, & Religion Mr. Dave Torma dtorma
Math & Religion Mrs. Tina Scherer tscherer
Math & Religion Mrs. Melissa Alegre malegre
Advanced Math Gr. 4-8, 8th Grade Geometry Mrs. Lindsey Hacker lhacker
Science Mr. Abraham Alexander aalexander
Encore
Art PreK-8 Mrs. Ana Cerezo acerezo
Library PreK-8 Mrs. Kristin Stolz kstolz
Music PreK-8 Mrs. Hwan-Ah Lee hlee
Physical Education PreK-8 Mr. Liviu Dumeniuc ldumeniuc
Spanish K-2 Mrs. Maria Echeto mecheto
Spanish 3 & 4 Mr. Liviu Dumeniuc ldumeniuc
Spanish 5-8 Mrs. Lisa Schouviller lschouviller
Director of Training & Educational Technology Mrs. Nada Salem 647 nsalem
Pre-School
Preschool Director Mrs. Katie Blanchard 652 kblanchard
Teacher Assistant Mrs. Beth Ward bward
Teacher Assistant
Teacher Assistant Mrs. Joanne Darnell jdarnell
Church
CCD Office Ms. Toni Haaland 273-4868 thaaland@stleofairfax.com
Rectory Germana Beauchamp 273-5369 parishsecretary@stleofairfax.com
Rectory- facility schedule requests Ms. Beatrix Szele 273-5369 bszele@stleofairfax.com
Director of Parish Support Services Mr. Tom Browne 273-1211 facilitiesmgr@stleofairfax.com
Youth Ministry Katherine Aguilar    ymdirector@stleofairfax.com

St. Leo the Great Catholic Church
3700 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Reverend Juan A. Puigbó, Pastor

Phone: 703-273-5369
Fax: 703-273-2371

Leading by Example to Foster Faith and Academic Growth