St Leo’s PTO Executive Board

Mizuho Akiba
President Elect
Matt Craig
Kate Horan
Sandra Bishop-Josef
Director of Community Needs
Marlene Bolster
Director of Volunteer Activities
Jennifer Frieden
Director of Fundraising
Corissa Romaine

Ex-officio officers shall include the Pastor: Fr. David Whitestone, the Principal: David DiPippa, the Vice Principal: Sara Hicks, and two faculty members. Bob Josef is the PTO Administrator for ‘My School Anywhere’/our online school directory. Please use our PTO email address to contact us at any time:

Our regularly scheduled meetings will be held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:15 PM in the faculty lounge or Vianney Center. See the Calendar of Events for specific dates.
All are welcome! Please join us. Help make St. Leo’s better for our children and our families.